Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Second Hand Suffering Joey Bray Wednesday, 31 May 2017 General Topics
God and Government Romans 13:1-8 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 June 2017 General Topics
Becoming Fathers in the Faith 1 John 2:12-14 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 June 2017 General Topics
Isaiah Overview Isaiah Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 14 June 2017 General Topics
Special Guest Speaker RJ Barber Pastor RJ Barber Sunday, 11 June 2017 General Topics
Song of Songs Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 June 2017 General Topics
God and Sociology Deuteronomy 6:1-9 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 June 2017 General Topics
Doctrinal Comfort 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 June 2017 General Topics
God and Ethics Matthew 7:24-27 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 May 2017 General Topics
Love and Responsibility 1 Thessalonians 4:9-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 May 2017 General Topics
Things I Learned from My Mother Proverbs 28:24 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 May 2017 General Topics
God and Economics 2 Thessalonians 3:6-13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 May 2017 General Topics
A Pleasing Walk 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 May 2017 General Topics
Psalm Overview Psalm Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 03 May 2017 General Topics
Special Guest Speaker Daniel Warren Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 30 April 2017 General Topics
Acts 17 Acts 17:1-15 Isaac Mooneyham Sunday, 30 April 2017 General Topics
Special Guest Speaker Gary Reynolds Pastor Name Wednesday, 26 April 2017 General Topics
Special Guest Speaker Bob Harmon Dr. Bob Harmon Monday, 01 May 2017 General Topics
A Prayer For Holy Love 1 Thessalonians 3:11-13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 April 2017 General Topics
Job Overview Job Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 19 April 2017 General Topics