Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Joel-Obadiah Overview Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 02 August 2017 General Topics
Nehemiah 2 Chronicles 7:12-22 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 August 2017 General Topics
Discouragement in Faithfulness Acts 18:1-11 Isaac Mooneyham Sunday, 30 July 2017 General Topics
Doug Barber Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 30 July 2017 General Topics
God's Righteous Judgment, Part 1 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 August 2017 General Topics
Hosea Hosea Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 26 July 2017 General Topics
God and Missions Luke 24
Acts 1:8
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 July 2017 General Topics
Holy Lives and Holy Kisses 1 Thessalonians 5:23-28 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 July 2017 General Topics
Daniel Overview Daniel Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 19 July 2017 General Topics
God and History Revelation 12 Dr. Danny Campbell Monday, 17 July 2017 General Topics
Eternal Life NOW 1 Thessalonians 5:16-22 Dr. Danny Campbell Monday, 10 July 2017 General Topics
Ezekiel Ezekiel Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 12 July 2017 General Topics
Workyards for a Season Ephesians 5:21 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 09 July 2017 General Topics
Lamentations Lamentations Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 05 July 2017 General Topics
God and the Arts Exodus 21:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 July 2017 General Topics
Lamarr Mooneyham 2 Kings 5 Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 02 July 2017 General Topics
The Day of the Lord 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 25 June 2017 General Topics
Second Hand Suffering Joey Bray Wednesday, 31 May 2017 General Topics
Brandon Neal Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 25 June 2017 General Topics
Jeremiah Jeremiah Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 21 June 2017 General Topics