Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Gospel Changes What We are Confident About Philippians 3:1-6 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 August 2018 General Topics
More Than a Caterer Luke 9:1-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 August 2018 General Topics
All Stressed Out and Nowhere to Go Isaiah 40:28-31 Pastor Joey Bray Wednesday, 01 August 2018 General Topics
The Gospel Bids Us to Supply What is Lacking Philippians 2:19-30 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 July 2018 General Topics
Ever Ready Jesus Luke 8:41 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 July 2018 General Topics
Genesis Chapter 14 Genesis 14 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 25 July 2018 General Topics
Guest Speaker Donnie Edwards Ezekiel 22 Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics
Walk Worthy...In Prayer Colossians 1:1-12 Pastor Joey Bray Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics
The Only Way To LIve Hebrews 10-11 Pastor Joey Bray Wednesday, 18 July 2018 General Topics
Guest Speaker Raymond Barber Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 15 July 2018 General Topics
Made Whole John 5:1-9 Pastor Isaac Mooneyham Sunday, 15 July 2018 General Topics
Genesis 13 Genesis 13 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 11 July 2018 General Topics
The Gospel Changes What Comes Out of Our Mouths Philippians 2:14-18 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 July 2018 General Topics
Entheo Is My Name Luke 8:22-40 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 July 2018 General Topics
The Gospel Changes Our Workout Routine Philippians 2:12-13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 July 2018 General Topics
The Eternal Family Luke 8:1-21 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 July 2018 General Topics
Then Sings My Soil Luke 8:1-15 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 June 2018 General Topics
Genesis Chapter 12 Genesis 12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 20 June 2018 General Topics
Father's Day 2018 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 17 June 2018 General Topics
How to Defeat Discouragement Joey Bray Wednesday, 13 June 2018 General Topics