Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
God and Ethics Matthew 7:24-27 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 May 2017
Love and Responsibility 1 Thessalonians 4:9-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 May 2017
Things I Learned from My Mother Proverbs 28:24 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 May 2017
God and Economics 2 Thessalonians 3:6-13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 May 2017
A Pleasing Walk 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 May 2017
Psalm Overview Psalm Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Special Guest Speaker Daniel Warren Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 30 April 2017
Acts 17 Acts 17:1-15 Isaac Mooneyham Sunday, 30 April 2017
Special Guest Speaker Gary Reynolds Pastor Name Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Special Guest Speaker Bob Harmon Dr. Bob Harmon Monday, 01 May 2017
A Prayer For Holy Love 1 Thessalonians 3:11-13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 April 2017
Job Overview Job Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Easter Sunday Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 16 April 2017
Esther Overview Esther Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 12 April 2017
God and Sexuality Genesis 2:18-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 09 April 2017
Redemption Story Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 09 April 2017
David Brady- Word of Life Argentina Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 02 April 2017
The Joy of Growing Together 1 Thessalonians 3:6-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 April 2017
God and Psychology Romans 1-3 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 26 March 2017
Frustrating Appointments 1 Thessalonians 3:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 26 March 2017