Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Redemption Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 April 2018
The Call to Heavenly Significance Luke 6:12-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 April 2018
The Gospel Changes How We View Our Circumstances Philippians 1:12-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 April 2018
Jesus Reclaims the Sabbath Luke 6:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 April 2018
Recap of the Different Sections of the Bible Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 04 April 2018
Easter Sunday 2018 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 April 2018
Revelation Overview Revelation Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Revival with Dr. Kyle Walker Tuesday Evening Service Special Guest Speaker Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Revival with Dr. Kyle Walker Evening Service Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 11 March 2018
Revival with Dr. Kyle Walker Morning Service Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 11 March 2018
The Gospel Changes Our Priorities Philippians 1:3-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 March 2018
Jesus Also Loves the Quiet Ones Luke 5:27-39 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 March 2018
1st, 2nd, 3rd John Overview 1 John
2 John
3 John
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 March 2018
The Touch of the Savior Luke 5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 March 2018
Prayer: Preparation Leads to Production Part 2 Joey Bray Wednesday, 21 February 2018
1st and 2nd Peter Overview 1 Peter
2 Peter
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Our God Can Cross the Sea Luke 5:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 25 February 2018
Speaker- Mark Talbert Sunday, 18 February 2018
Prayer: Preparation Leads to Production Joey Bray Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Powerful Witness of God's Word Acts 19:1-20 Pastor Isaac Mooneyham Sunday, 18 February 2018