Sermons

Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Gospel Changes Our Direction Philippians 3:12-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 October 2018
Genesis Chapter 22 Genesis 22 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 03 October 2018
Guest Speaker Freddie Vicks Selected Scripture Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 30 September 2018
Genesis Chapter 21 Genesis 21 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 26 September 2018
The Day of Small Things Zechariah 4:1-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Monday, 08 October 2018
Genesis Chapt. 20 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Let the Children Come Matthew 18:1-14
Matthew 19:13-15
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 16 September 2018
Homecoming 2018-Lamarr Mooneyham Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 23 September 2018
Genesis Chapter 19 Genesis 19 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 12 September 2018
The Gospel Changes Our Goal in LIfe Philippians 3:10-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 09 September 2018
Catch Those Little Foxes Song of Solomon 2:8-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 09 September 2018
Genesis Chapter 18 Genesis 18 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 05 September 2018
Be Faithful in Little Things Matthew 25:14-30 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 September 2018
Genesis Chapter 17 Genesis 17 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 29 August 2018
The Gospel Changes What We Value Selected Scriptures Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 26 August 2018
Little Things Make a Big Difference Proverbs 30:24-28 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 26 August 2018
Genesis Chapter 16 Genesis 16 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Genesis Chapter 15 Genesis 15 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Follow Jesus Luke 9:18-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 19 August 2018
Making God-Based Decisions Selected Scriptures Youth Night Sunday, 12 August 2018