Sermons

Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Genesis Chapter 28 Genesis 28 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 December 2018
What's Your Portion Pastor Eddie McDonald Sunday, 25 November 2018
The Joyful Harvester Luke 10:1-24 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 25 November 2018
The Greatest John 3:16 Pastor Joey Bray Sunday, 18 November 2018
Genesis Chapter 27 Genesis 27 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Keep Your Hands on the Plow Luke 9:57-62 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 11 November 2018
Genesis Chapter 26 Genesis 26 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 November 2018
The Gospel Changes Worry into Prayer Philippians 4:6-7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 November 2018
Steadfast Messengers Luke 9:51-56 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 November 2018
The Gospel Changes Our Fractured Relationships Philippians 4:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 October 2018
The Good Fight Luke 9:51-62 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 October 2018
Genesis Chapter 25 Genesis 25 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Greg & Chrissy Barkman Missions Sunday, 21 October 2018
The Perfect Spouse Ephesians 5:15-33 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 October 2018
Genesis Chapter 24 Genesis 24 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 17 October 2018
The Gospel Changes Who We Imitate Philippians 3:17-21 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 October 2018
Jesus Stands Alone Luke 9:26-36 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 October 2018
Genesis Chapter 23 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 10 October 2018
The Gospel Changes Our Direction Philippians 3:12-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 October 2018
Guest Speaker Dr. Robert Smith, Jr Selected Scripture Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 07 October 2018