Sermons

Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Who Am I? (Christmas) Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 December 2018
The Miracles of Christmas Matthew 1:17-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 December 2018
How Much Do You Know About Bethlehem? Luke Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 19 December 2018
The Perfect Spouse Ephesians 5:15-33 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 October 2018
Father's Day -The Greatest Motivation Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 17 June 2018
The Heart of a Mother 2 Kings 4:8-37 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 May 2018
Redemption Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 April 2018
Easter - Believing is Believing Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 April 2018
Dr. Campbell's Testimony Matthew 7:23-29 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 20 August 2017
Micah Overview Micah Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 30 August 2017
How To Rebuild A Wall Nehemiah Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 August 2017
Clarifying the Days 2 Thessalonians 2:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 August 2017
Jonah-Nahum Overview Jonah
Nahum
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Second Hand Suffering Joey Bray Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Becoming Fathers in the Faith 1 John 2:12-14 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 June 2017
Things I Learned from My Mother Proverbs 28:24 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 May 2017
Special Guest Speaker Bob Harmon Dr. Bob Harmon Monday, 01 May 2017
Easter Sunday Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 16 April 2017
Redemption Story Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 09 April 2017
David Brady- Word of Life Argentina Special Speaker Sunday, 02 April 2017