Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Do Everything to Get the Gospel to Non-Believers Luke 2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 January 2017
Ruth Overview Ruth Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Do Everything for the Growth of Fellow Christians Ephesians 4:11-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 January 2017
Okay-Now I'll do it! Jonah 2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 January 2017
The Invasion of Europe Acts 15:36-16:10 Pastor Isaac Mooneyham Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Jonah Jonah 1 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 January 2017
Do Everything For the Good of Others Matthew 5:13-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 January 2017
Judges Overview Judges Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Do Everything for God's Glory 1 Corinthians 10:31 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 January 2017
Joshua Overview Joshua Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 04 January 2017
Christmas Service Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 25 December 2016
Deuteronomy Overview Deuteronomy Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 28 December 2016
Numbers Overview Numbers Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 21 December 2016
The Lesser Baby Leaps! Luke 1:26-45 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 December 2016
Leviticus Overview Leviticus Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Evangelist Bailey Smith Bailey Smith Sunday, 11 December 2016
Exodus Overview Exodus Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 December 2016
Genesis Overview Genesis Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Praying in the Midst of Grief Matthew 26:36-45 Pastor RJ Barber Sunday, 04 December 2016
The God of All Comfort 2 Corinthians 1:3-7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 December 2016