Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
God and Biology Genesis 1 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 March 2017
You Never Walk Alone 1 Thessalonians 2:13-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 March 2017
God and Theology 2 Timothy 3:1-8 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 March 2017
On Pastoring (and Parenting) 1 Thessalonians 2:7-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 March 2017
God's Will Be Done...Just Do It! Joey Bray Wednesday, 01 March 2017
Acts 16:11-40 Acts 16:11-40 Pastor Isaac Mooneyham Sunday, 26 February 2017
Traits of a Model Church Leader Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 26 February 2017
2 Kings Overview 2 Kings Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 22 February 2017
God Cares - Do We? Jonah 4 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 19 March 2017
1 Kings Overview 1 Kings Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Choose Life Jonah 3 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 February 2017
Eagerly Awaiting Our King 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 February 2017
2 Samuel Overview 2 Samuel Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Special Guest Speaker Pez Davila Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 05 February 2017
The Traits of a Model Church 1 Thessalonians 5:23-24 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 February 2017
1 Samuel Overview 1 Samuel Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 01 February 2017
The Lord's Supper Matthew 26 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 January 2017
Do Everything to Get the Gospel to Non-Believers Luke 2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 January 2017
Ruth Overview Ruth Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Do Everything for the Growth of Fellow Christians Ephesians 4:11-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 January 2017