Sermons

Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Key Blessings Reemphasized 2 Thessalonians 3:16-18 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 October 2017
Rev. Bill Barber Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 01 October 2017
Facing Difficulties Part 1 Nehemiah 4 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 September 2017
The Priviledge of Work 2 Thessalonians 3:6-15 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 October 2017
Prayer for Christian Workers 2 Thessalonians 3:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 September 2017
Malachi Overview Malachi Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Haggai & Zechariah Haggai
Zechariah
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 13 September 2017
The Main Ingredient in Ministry Salad Nehemiah 2-3 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 September 2017
Destined for Glory, Dedicated to Service 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 September 2017
Staying Focused in this Church Age 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 September 2017
Habakkuk and Zephaniah Overview Habakkuk
Zephaniah
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 06 September 2017
Dr. Campbell's Testimony Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 20 August 2017
Amos Overview Amos Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Joel-Obadiah Overview Joel
Obadiah
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 02 August 2017
Micah Overview Micah Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 30 August 2017
How To Rebuild A Wall Nehemiah Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 August 2017
Clarifying the Days 2 Thessalonians 2:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 August 2017
Jonah-Nahum Overview Jonah
Nahum
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Eddie Mc Donald Pastor Eddie McDonald Sunday, 13 August 2017
God's Righteous Judgment, Part 2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 August 2017