Sermons

Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
How To Rebuild A Wall Nehemiah Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 August 2017
Clarifying the Days 2 Thessalonians 2:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 August 2017
Jonah-Nahum Overview Jonah
Nahum
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Second Hand Suffering Joey Bray Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Becoming Fathers in the Faith 1 John 2:12-14 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 June 2017
Things I Learned from My Mother Proverbs 28:24 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 May 2017
Special Guest Speaker Bob Harmon Dr. Bob Harmon Monday, 01 May 2017
Easter Sunday Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 16 April 2017
Redemption Story Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 09 April 2017
David Brady- Word of Life Argentina Special Speaker Sunday, 02 April 2017
The Lord's Supper Matthew 26 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 January 2017
The Gifts of Christmas Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 25 December 2016
The Lesser Baby Leaps! Luke 1:26-45 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 December 2016
The God of All Comfort 2 Corinthians 1:3-7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 December 2016
The Old 100 Psalm 100 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 November 2016
Responding to God's Word Acts 2:29 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 November 2016
Not Ashamed of the Gospel Romans 1:16-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 October 2016