Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Dr. Ken Cleaver Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 29 October 2017
John John Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Luke Luke Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Mark Mark Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 04 October 2017
Matthew Matthew Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Believer's Will Live on a New Earth John 14
Revelation 21-22
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 October 2017
Homecoming-Brian Autry Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 17 September 2017
Facing Difficulties Part 3 Nehemiah 3:1-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 October 2017
Facing Difficulties Part 2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 October 2017
Believer's Will Get New Bodies Job 19:21-29 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 October 2017
Jim Woychuk Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 08 October 2017
Key Blessings Reemphasized 2 Thessalonians 3:16-18 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 October 2017
Rev. Bill Barber Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 01 October 2017
Facing Difficulties Part 1 Nehemiah 4 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 September 2017
The Priviledge of Work 2 Thessalonians 3:6-15 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 October 2017
Prayer for Christian Workers 2 Thessalonians 3:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 September 2017
Malachi Overview Malachi Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Haggai & Zechariah Haggai
Zechariah
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 13 September 2017
The Main Ingredient in Ministry Salad Nehemiah 2-3 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 September 2017
Destined for Glory, Dedicated to Service 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 September 2017