Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
God and Missions Luke 24
Acts 1:8
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 July 2017
God and History Revelation 12 Dr. Danny Campbell Monday, 17 July 2017
God and the Arts Exodus 21:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 July 2017
God and Government Romans 13:1-8 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 June 2017
God and Sociology Deuteronomy 6:1-9 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 June 2017
God and Ethics Matthew 7:24-27 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 May 2017
God and Economics 2 Thessalonians 3:6-13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 May 2017
God and Sexuality Genesis 2:18-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 09 April 2017
God and Psychology Romans 1-3 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 26 March 2017
God and Philosophy Romans 12:1-2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 19 March 2017
God and Biology Genesis 1 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 March 2017
God and Theology 2 Timothy 3:1-8 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 March 2017