Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
500 Years Before Nehemiah 2 Chronicles 7:12-22 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 August 2017
The Main Ingredient in Ministry Salad Nehemiah 2-3 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 September 2017
Facing Difficulties Part 1 Nehemiah 4 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 September 2017
Facing Difficulties Part 2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 October 2017
Facing Difficulties Part 3 Nehemiah 3:1-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 October 2017
Living Between the Finished & the Not Yet Finished Nehemiah 7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 November 2017
Always Reforming Nehemiah 8 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 19 November 2017
Acts of Obedience Nehemiah 9 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Sealing the Deal Nehemiah 10-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 January 2018
You are NOT Alone (even when you feel alone) Nehemiah 13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 January 2018