Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Gospel Changes People Philippians 1:1-2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 March 2018
The Gospel Changes Our Priorities Philippians 1:3-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 March 2018
The Gospel Changes How We View Our Circumstances Philippians 1:12-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 April 2018
The Gospel Changes How We View Death Philippians 1:20-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 April 2018
The Gospel Changes How We View Suffering Philippians 1:27-30 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 April 2018
The Gospel Changes Our Focus on Self Philippians 2:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 20 May 2018
The Gospel Changes Our Confession Philippians 2:5-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 June 2018
The Gospel Changes Our Workout Routine Philippians 2:12-13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 July 2018
The Gospel Bids Us to Supply What is Lacking Philippians 2:19-30 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 July 2018
The Gospel Changes What We are Confident About Philippians 3:1-6 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 August 2018
The Gospel Changes What We Value Selected Scriptures Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 26 August 2018
The Gospel Changes Our Goal in LIfe Philippians 3:10-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 09 September 2018
The Gospel Changes Our Direction Philippians 3:12-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 October 2018
The Gospel Changes Who We Imitate Philippians 3:17-21 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 October 2018
The Gospel Changes Our Fractured Relationships Philippians 4:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 October 2018
The Gospel Changes Worry into Prayer Philippians 4:6-7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 November 2018
The Gospel Changes What We Think About Philippians 4:8-9 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 December 2018
The Gospel Changes Our Discontent Hearts Philippians 4:10-14 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 20 January 2019
The Gospel Changes Our Investment Strategy Philippians 4:15-23 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 February 2019