Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Genesis 45 Genesis 45 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Genesis Teaching
Choose Life Exodus 20:13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 April 2019 Ten Commandments
Pastor Robert Vermillion Selected Scriptures Pastor Robert Vermillion Sunday, 07 April 2019 Danville Christian School Reunion
A Letter For All Saints Joey Bray Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Hebrews
Jesus Sees, Jesus Restores Luke 10:13-21 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 31 March 2019 Luke
Respect Begins at Home Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 31 March 2019 Ten Commandments
Genesis 43 & 44 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Genesis Teaching
Time For A Change Luke 13:1-9 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 March 2019 Luke
John Wyble- Bringing Christ to the Deaf Part 1 Guest Speaker Sunday, 17 March 2019 General Topics
Genesis 42 Genesis 42 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Genesis Teaching
Let My People Rest! Exodus 20:8-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 17 March 2019 Ten Commandments
What is Dispensationalism? Selected Scriptures Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 March 2019 General Topics
John Wyble- Bringing Christ to the Deaf Part 2 Guest Speaker Sunday, 17 March 2019 General Topics
Genesis 41 Genesis 41 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Genesis Teaching
Distress, Division, Discernment and Deliverance Luke 12:49-59 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 March 2019 Luke
Genesis 40 Genesis 40 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Genesis Teaching
THE Name Exodus 20:7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 March 2019 Ten Commandments
Servants Will Be Served Luke 12:35-48 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 March 2019 Luke
Treasures in Heaven, Part 2 Luke 12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 February 2019 Luke
Genesis 39 Genesis 39 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Genesis Teaching

Subcategories