Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Matthew Matthew Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 27 September 2017 General Topics
Believer's Will Live on a New Earth John 14
Revelation 21-22
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 October 2017 General Topics
Homecoming-Brian Autry Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 17 September 2017 General Topics
Facing Difficulties Part 3 Nehemiah 3:1-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 October 2017 General Topics
Facing Difficulties Part 2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 October 2017 General Topics
Believer's Will Get New Bodies Job 19:21-29 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 October 2017 General Topics
Jim Woychuk Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 08 October 2017 General Topics
Key Blessings Reemphasized 2 Thessalonians 3:16-18 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 October 2017 General Topics
Rev. Bill Barber Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 01 October 2017 General Topics
Facing Difficulties Part 1 Nehemiah 4 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 September 2017 General Topics
The Priviledge of Work 2 Thessalonians 3:6-15 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 October 2017 General Topics
Prayer for Christian Workers 2 Thessalonians 3:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 September 2017 General Topics
Malachi Overview Malachi Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 20 September 2017 General Topics
Haggai & Zechariah Haggai
Zechariah
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 13 September 2017 General Topics
The Main Ingredient in Ministry Salad Nehemiah 2-3 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 September 2017 General Topics
Destined for Glory, Dedicated to Service 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 September 2017 General Topics
Staying Focused in this Church Age 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 September 2017 General Topics
Habakkuk and Zephaniah Overview Habakkuk
Zephaniah
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 06 September 2017 General Topics
Dr. Campbell's Testimony Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 20 August 2017 General Topics
Amos Overview Amos Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 09 August 2017 General Topics