Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Greatest John 3:16 Pastor Joey Bray Sunday, 18 November 2018 Special Speaker
Genesis Chapter 27 Genesis 27 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Genesis Teaching
Keep Your Hands on the Plow Luke 9:57-62 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 11 November 2018 Luke
Genesis Chapter 26 Genesis 26 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Genesis Teaching
The Gospel Changes Worry into Prayer Philippians 4:6-7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 November 2018 Philippians
Steadfast Messengers Luke 9:51-56 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 November 2018 Luke
The Gospel Changes Our Fractured Relationships Philippians 4:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 October 2018 Philippians
The Good Fight Luke 9:51-62 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 October 2018 Luke
Genesis Chapter 25 Genesis 25 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Genesis Teaching
Greg & Chrissy Barkman Missions Sunday, 21 October 2018 Special Speaker
The Perfect Spouse Ephesians 5:15-33 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 October 2018 General Topics
Genesis Chapter 24 Genesis 24 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Genesis Teaching
The Gospel Changes Who We Imitate Philippians 3:17-21 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 October 2018 Philippians
Jesus Stands Alone Luke 9:26-36 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 October 2018 Luke
Genesis Chapter 23 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Genesis Teaching
The Day of Small Things Zechariah 4:1-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Monday, 08 October 2018 "Little Things"
The Gospel Changes Our Direction Philippians 3:12-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 October 2018 Philippians
Dr. Robert Smith, Jr Selected Scripture Sunday, 07 October 2018 Special Speaker
Genesis Chapter 22 Genesis 22 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Genesis Teaching
Guest Speaker Freddie Vicks Selected Scripture Sunday, 30 September 2018 Special Speaker

Subcategories