Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Joel-Obadiah Overview Joel
Obadiah
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 02 August 2017 General Topics
Micah Overview Micah Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 30 August 2017 General Topics
How To Rebuild A Wall Nehemiah Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 August 2017 General Topics
Clarifying the Days 2 Thessalonians 2:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 August 2017 General Topics
Jonah-Nahum Overview Jonah
Nahum
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 23 August 2017 General Topics
Eddie Mc Donald Pastor Eddie McDonald Sunday, 13 August 2017 General Topics
God's Righteous Judgment, Part 2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 August 2017 General Topics
500 Years Before Nehemiah 2 Chronicles 7:12-22 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 August 2017 General Topics
Discouragement in Faithfulness Acts 18:1-11 Pastor Isaac Mooneyham Sunday, 30 July 2017 General Topics
Doug Barber Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 30 July 2017 General Topics
God's Righteous Judgment, Part 1 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 August 2017 General Topics
Hosea Hosea Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 26 July 2017 General Topics
God and Missions Luke 24
Acts 1:8
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 July 2017 General Topics
Holy Lives and Holy Kisses 1 Thessalonians 5:23-28 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 July 2017 General Topics
Daniel Overview Daniel Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 19 July 2017 General Topics
God and History Revelation 12 Dr. Danny Campbell Monday, 17 July 2017 General Topics
Eternal Life NOW 1 Thessalonians 5:16-22 Dr. Danny Campbell Monday, 10 July 2017 General Topics
Ezekiel Ezekiel Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 12 July 2017 General Topics
Workyards for a Season Ephesians 5:21 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 09 July 2017 General Topics
Lamentations Lamentations Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 05 July 2017 General Topics