Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Genesis Chapters 5 and 6 Genesis 5-6 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Genesis Teaching
Don't Be A Plankeye Luke 6:37-42 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 May 2018 Luke
Genesis Chapter 4 Genesis 4 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Genesis Teaching
The Gospel Changes How We View Suffering Philippians 1:27-30 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 April 2018 Philippians
The Shocking Commands of Jesus Luke 6:27-36 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 April 2018 Luke
K J Washington Sunday, 22 April 2018 Special Speaker
Genesis Chapter 3 Genesis 3 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Genesis Teaching
The Gospel Changes How We View Death Philippians 1:20-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 April 2018 Philippians
Genesis Chapter 2 Genesis 2 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Genesis Teaching
Redemption Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 April 2018 General Topics
The Call to Heavenly Significance Luke 6:12-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 April 2018 Luke
Genesis Chapter 1 Genesis 1 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Genesis Teaching
The Gospel Changes How We View Our Circumstances Philippians 1:12-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 April 2018 Philippians
Jesus Reclaims the Sabbath Luke 6:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 April 2018 Luke
Recap of the Different Sections of the Bible Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 04 April 2018 Bible Book Overview
Easter - Believing is Believing Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 April 2018 General Topics
Revelation Overview Revelation Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Bible Book Overview
Revival with Dr. Kyle Walker Tuesday Evening Service Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Special Speaker
Revival with Dr. Kyle Walker Evening Service Sunday, 11 March 2018 Special Speaker
Revival with Dr. Kyle Walker Morning Service Sunday, 11 March 2018 Special Speaker

Subcategories