Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Gospel Changes Our Priorities Philippians 1:3-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 March 2018 Philippians
Jesus Also Loves the Quiet Ones Luke 5:27-39 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 March 2018 Luke
1st, 2nd, 3rd John Overview 1 John
2 John
3 John
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 March 2018 Bible Book Overview
The Touch of the Savior Luke 5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 March 2018 Luke
Prayer: Preparation Leads to Production Part 2 Joey Bray Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Special Speaker
1st and 2nd Peter Overview 1 Peter
2 Peter
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Bible Book Overview
Our God Can Cross the Sea Luke 5:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 25 February 2018 Luke
Speaker- Mark Talbert Sunday, 18 February 2018 Special Speaker
Prayer: Preparation Leads to Production Joey Bray Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Special Speaker
Powerful Witness of God's Word Acts 19:1-20 Pastor Isaac Mooneyham Sunday, 18 February 2018 Special Speaker
All in a Day's Work for Jesus Luke 4:31-44 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 11 February 2018 Luke
James and Jude Overview James
Jude
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Bible Book Overview
The Gospel Changes People Philippians 1:1-2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 March 2018 Philippians
The Annointed OneIs For Everyone Luke 4:14-30 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 February 2018 Luke
1 and 2 Timothy and Titus Overview Titus
1 Timothy
2 Timothy
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Bible Book Overview
Hebrews Overview Hebrews Dr. Danny Campbell Thursday, 01 February 2018 Bible Book Overview
Pastor Jerry Barber Sunday, 28 January 2018 Special Speaker
Clashing Kingdoms Luke 4:1-15 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 January 2018 Luke
Jesus' Baptism and Background Luke 3:21-38 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 January 2018 Luke
Philippians Overview Philippians Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Bible Book Overview

Subcategories