Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Pastor Jerry Barber Sunday, 28 January 2018 Special Speaker
Clashing Kingdoms Luke 4:1-15 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 January 2018 Luke
Jesus' Baptism and Background Luke 3:21-38 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 January 2018 Luke
Philippians Overview Philippians Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Bible Book Overview
First and Second Thessalonians Overview 1 Thessalonians
2 Thessalonians
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Bible Book Overview
Sealing the Deal Nehemiah 10-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 January 2018 Nehemiah
True Repentance Brings Forth Fruits Luke 3:1-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 January 2018 Luke
You are NOT Alone (even when you feel alone) Nehemiah 13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 January 2018 Nehemiah
Jesus and the Father's Things Luke 2:39-52 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 January 2018 Luke
The Pierced Soul Luke 2:21-40 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 31 December 2017 Luke
Good News of Great Joy to All People Luke 2:1-21 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 December 2017 Luke
Ephesians- Colossians-Philemon Overview Ephesians Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Bible Book Overview
Missionary Joe Flemming Sunday, 17 December 2017 Special Speaker
Praise the Promise Keeper Luke 1:39-56 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 17 December 2017 Luke
Galatians Overview Dr. Danny Campbell Monday, 18 December 2017 Bible Book Overview
Receive the Promise Isaiah 7:14
Isaiah 9:1-7
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 December 2017 Luke
Acts of Obedience Nehemiah 9 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 06 December 2017 Nehemiah
Believe the Promise Luke 1:1-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 06 December 2017 Luke
Thanksgiving Pastor Isaac Mooneyham Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Special Speaker
2 Corinthians Overview 2 Corinthians Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Bible Book Overview

Subcategories