Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Genesis Chapter 4 Genesis 4 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 02 May 2018 General Topics
The Gospel Changes How We View Suffering Philippians 1:27-30 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 April 2018 General Topics
The Shocking Commands of Jesus Luke 6:27-36 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 April 2018 General Topics
Guest Speaker K J Washington Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 22 April 2018 General Topics
Genesis Chapter 3 Genesis 3 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 25 April 2018 General Topics
The Gospel Changes How We View Death Philippians 1:20-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 April 2018 General Topics
Genesis Chapter 2 Genesis 2 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 18 April 2018 General Topics
Redemption Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 April 2018 General Topics
The Call to Heavenly Significance Luke 6:12-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 April 2018 General Topics
Genesis Chapter 1 Genesis 1 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 11 April 2018 General Topics
The Gospel Changes How We View Our Circumstances Philippians 1:12-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 April 2018 General Topics
Jesus Reclaims the Sabbath Luke 6:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 April 2018 General Topics
Recap of the Different Sections of the Bible Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 04 April 2018 General Topics
Easter Sunday 2018 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 April 2018 General Topics
Revelation Overview Revelation Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 28 March 2018 General Topics
Revival with Dr. Kyle Walker Tuesday Evening Service Special Guest Speaker Tuesday, 13 March 2018 General Topics
Revival with Dr. Kyle Walker Evening Service Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 11 March 2018 General Topics
Revival with Dr. Kyle Walker Morning Service Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 11 March 2018 General Topics
The Gospel Changes Our Priorities Philippians 1:3-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 March 2018 General Topics
Jesus Also Loves the Quiet Ones Luke 5:27-39 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 March 2018 General Topics