Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Responding to the Light Luke 11:29-36 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 20 January 2019 Luke
Genesis Chapter 31 Genesis 31 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 09 January 2019 Genesis Teaching
Clarity of Mission Luke 11:14-28 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 January 2019 Luke
Genesis Chapter 30 Genesis 30 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 02 January 2019 Genesis Teaching
Praying Like Jesus Luke 11:1-13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 30 December 2018 Luke
Who Am I? (Christmas) Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 December 2018 General Topics
The Miracles of Christmas Matthew 1:17-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 December 2018 General Topics
How Much Do You Know About Bethlehem? Luke Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 19 December 2018 General Topics
Too Busy for Jesus Luke 10:38-42 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 16 December 2018 Luke
Genesis Chapter 29 Genesis 29 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Genesis Teaching
The Gospel Changes What We Think About Philippians 4:8-9 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 December 2018 Philippians
Loving All Potential Whosoevers Luke 10:25-37 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 December 2018 Luke
Genesis Chapter 28 Genesis 28 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 December 2018 Genesis Teaching
What's Your Portion Pastor Eddie McDonald Sunday, 25 November 2018 Special Speaker
The Joyful Harvester Luke 10:1-24 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 25 November 2018 Luke
The Greatest John 3:16 Pastor Joey Bray Sunday, 18 November 2018 Special Speaker
Genesis Chapter 27 Genesis 27 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Genesis Teaching
Keep Your Hands on the Plow Luke 9:57-62 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 11 November 2018 Luke
Genesis Chapter 26 Genesis 26 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Genesis Teaching
The Gospel Changes Worry into Prayer Philippians 4:6-7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 November 2018 Philippians

Subcategories