Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Lesser Baby Leaps! Luke 1:26-45 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 December 2016 General Topics
Leviticus Overview Leviticus Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 14 December 2016 General Topics
Evangelist Bailey Smith Bailey Smith Sunday, 11 December 2016 General Topics
Exodus Overview Exodus Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 December 2016 General Topics
Genesis Overview Genesis Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 30 November 2016 General Topics
Praying in the Midst of Grief Matthew 26:36-45 Pastor RJ Barber Sunday, 04 December 2016 General Topics
The God of All Comfort 2 Corinthians 1:3-7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 December 2016 General Topics
Ruth- Redeemed! Ruth 3 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 November 2016 Book of Ruth
The Old 100 Psalm 100 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 November 2016 General Topics
Ruth- I've Heard About You Ruth 2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 20 November 2016 Book of Ruth
Ruth- God is Bigger Than Our Plan B Choices Ruth 1 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 November 2016 Book of Ruth
Responding to God's Word Acts 2:29 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 November 2016 General Topics
Engaged in Prayer 1 Timothy 2:1 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 November 2016 Prayer
Not Ashamed of the Gospel Romans 1:16-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 October 2016 General Topics