Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
1st, 2nd, 3rd John Overview 1 John
2 John
3 John
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 March 2018 General Topics
The Touch of the Savior Luke 5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 March 2018 General Topics
Prayer: Preparation Leads to Production Part 2 Joey Bray Wednesday, 21 February 2018 General Topics
1st and 2nd Peter Overview 1 Peter
2 Peter
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 28 February 2018 General Topics
Our God Can Cross the Sea Luke 5:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 25 February 2018 General Topics
Speaker- Mark Talbert Sunday, 18 February 2018 General Topics
Prayer: Preparation Leads to Production Joey Bray Wednesday, 14 February 2018 General Topics
Powerful Witness of God's Word Acts 19:1-20 Pastor Isaac Mooneyham Sunday, 18 February 2018 General Topics
All in a Day's Work for Jesus Luke 4:31-44 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 11 February 2018 General Topics
James and Jude Overview James
Jude
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 February 2018 General Topics
The Gospel Changes People Philippians 1:1-2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 March 2018 General Topics
The Annointed One Luke 4:14-30 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 February 2018 General Topics
Timothy and Titus Overview Titus
1 Timothy
2 Timothy
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 24 January 2018 General Topics
Hebrews Overview Hebrews Dr. Danny Campbell Thursday, 01 February 2018 General Topics
Pastor Jerry Barber Special Guest Speaker Sunday, 28 January 2018 General Topics
Clashing Kingdoms Luke 4:1-15 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 January 2018 General Topics
Jesus' Baptism and Background Luke 3:21-38 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 January 2018 General Topics
Philippians Overview Philippians Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 10 January 2018 General Topics
First and Second Thessalonians Overview 1 Thessalonians
2 Thessalonians
Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 03 January 2018 General Topics
Sealing the Deal Nehemiah 10-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 January 2018 General Topics