Weekly Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
06-28-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon Acts 11:19-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 June 2020 Facing Life's Challenges with the Apostle Paul
06-24-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 1:9-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 24 June 2020 James Teaching
06-21-20 - Father's Day Service 1 Peter 1:13-21 David Thompson Sunday, 21 June 2020 General Topics
06-17-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 1:1-8 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 17 June 2020 James Teaching
06-14-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon 2 Corinthians 12:1-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 June 2020 Facing Life's Challenges with the Apostle Paul
06-07-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon Galatians 1:11-24 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 June 2020 Facing Life's Challenges with the Apostle Paul
05-31-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon 1 Timothy 1:12-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 31 May 2020 1 Timothy Teaching
Christians Lead the Way Romans 8:28-39 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 May 2020 General Topics
05-17-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon Joey Bray Sunday, 17 May 2020 General Topics
05-10-20 - 10:15 a.m. Mother's Day Message Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 May 2020 General Topics
05-03-20 - 10:15 a.m. Drive-In Service Sermon Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 May 2020 General Topics
04-26-20 - 10:15 a.m. Drive-In Service Sermon Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 26 April 2020 General Topics
04-19-20 - 10:15 a.m. Drive-In Service Sermon Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 19 April 2020 General Topics
Resurrection Sunday Message Matthew 28:1-8 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 April 2020 Resurrection Sunday Message
Palm Sunday Message Luke 23:32-43 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 April 2020 Palm Sunday Message
Sin 101 Genesis 3 John Martin Sunday, 08 March 2020 General Topics
Chemistry in the Early Church Acts 2:42-47 Pastor Eddie McDonald Sunday, 08 March 2020 General Topics
Missionary Report by Julio and Suzie Esquival Julio & Suzie Esquival Sunday, 01 March 2020 General Topics
Exodus Chapter 31 Exodus 31 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Exodus Teaching
Jesus Guarantees Kingdom Growth Matthew 13:31-35 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 February 2020 Matthew Teaching

Subcategories