Tabernacle Time with Brother Bob Barber

Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Pastor Doug Barber - March 7, 2021 Sunday Sermon Doug Barber Sunday, 07 March 2021
From the Page to My Heart Psalm 119:9-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 December 2020
Isaiah Chapter Nine Isaiah 9:6-7 Pastor Eddie McDonald Sunday, 13 December 2020
Weep for Yourselves Luke 23:26-31 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 December 2020
Holiness Means Love! 1 Peter 3:13-22 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 02 December 2020
Thankful for Lifetimes of Favor Psalm 30 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 November 2020
Thankful for the Uncancelled Parade 2 Corinthians 2:12-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 November 2020
Hope and Holiness 1 Peter 1:1-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 18 November 2020
The Unavoidable Decision Luke 23:1-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 November 2020
Ancient Roots, Fresh Fruits! 1 Peter 3:10-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 11 November 2020
The Limited Power of Darkness Luke 22:52-54
Luke 22:63-71
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 November 2020
My Unseen Love 1 Peter 1:3-9 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 04 November 2020
Rise Up and Pray Luke 22:39-47 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 November 2020
Don't Gamble, Do Invest! 1 Timothy 6:6-10
1 Timothy 6:17-19
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 25 October 2020
Go M.A.D With Compassion - Rodney Mitchell Luke 5:17-26 Rodney Mitchell Sunday, 18 October 2020
Identity Crisis: The Turning Point from Death to Life Ephesians 2:1-10 Pastor Eddie McDonald Sunday, 11 October 2020
Jesus Endorses Basic Provision and Protection Luke 22:35-38 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 October 2020
Failure Is Inevitable, But Victory Is Secure Luke 22:31-34 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 September 2020
09-20-20 - 10:15 a.m. Homecoming Sunday Sermon Dr. Allen McFarland Sunday, 20 September 2020
09-13-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon 2 Timothy 3-4 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 September 2020