Tabernacle Time with Brother Bob Barber

Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
09-23-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 5:1-6 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 23 September 2020
09-20-20 - 10:15 a.m. Homecoming Sunday Sermon Dr. Allen McFarland Sunday, 20 September 2020
09-16-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 4:1-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 16 September 2020
09-13-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon 2 Timothy 3-4 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 September 2020
09-09-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 4:11-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 09 September 2020
09-02-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 02 September 2020
08-26-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 3:13-18 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 26 August 2020
08-23-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon Ephesians 4:32-5:2 Pastor Allen Payne Wednesday, 26 August 2020
08-19-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 3:1-2 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 19 August 2020
08-12-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 2:14-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 12 August 2020
08-05-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 2:8-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 05 August 2020
07-29-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 2:1-9 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 29 July 2020
07-22-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 1:26-27 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 22 July 2020
07-08-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 1:16-19 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 08 July 2020
07-01-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 1:13-15 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 01 July 2020
06-21-20 - Father's Day Service 1 Peter 1:13-21 David Thompson Sunday, 21 June 2020
Christians Lead the Way Romans 8:28-39 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 May 2020
05-17-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon Joey Bray Sunday, 17 May 2020
05-10-20 - 10:15 a.m. Mother's Day Message Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 May 2020
05-03-20 - 10:15 a.m. Drive-In Service Sermon Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 May 2020