Tabernacle Time with Brother Bob Barber

Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Guest Speaker -Jack Noble Selected Scripture Guest Speaker Sunday, 19 May 2019
Guest Speaker -Evan Marberry Selected Scripture Guest Speaker Sunday, 19 May 2019
Monologue with Timothy Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 May 2019
Guest Speaker -Lamarr Mooneyham Selected Scripture Guest Speaker Sunday, 05 May 2019
Jesus is Still the Answer Luke 13:22-35 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 April 2019
Our Glorious Faith Romans 5:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 April 2019
John Wyble- Bringing Christ to the Deaf Part 2 Guest Speaker Sunday, 17 March 2019
John Wyble- Bringing Christ to the Deaf Part 1 Guest Speaker Sunday, 17 March 2019
What is Dispensationalism? Selected Scriptures Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 March 2019
Who Am I? (Christmas) Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 December 2018
The Miracles of Christmas Matthew 1:17-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 December 2018
How Much Do You Know About Bethlehem? Luke Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 19 December 2018
The Perfect Spouse Ephesians 5:15-33 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 October 2018
Father's Day -The Greatest Motivation Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 17 June 2018
The Heart of a Mother 2 Kings 4:8-37 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 May 2018
Redemption Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 April 2018
Easter - Believing is Believing Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 April 2018
Micah Overview Micah Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 30 August 2017
How To Rebuild A Wall Nehemiah Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 August 2017
Clarifying the Days 2 Thessalonians 2:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 August 2017