Weekly Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Responding to God’s Word - Wednesday PM Sermon 1 Peter 1:22-2:3 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 06 January 2021 General Topics
The Tree of Death That Leads to the Tree of Life Luke 23:32-43 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 January 2021 General Topics
From the Page to My Heart Psalm 119:9-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 December 2020 General Topics
The Emotions of Christmas Luke 1:26-38 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 20 December 2020 Luke Teaching
All I Want for Christmas 1 Peter 3:8-12 Pastor Joey Bray Sunday, 13 December 2020 General Topics
Isaiah Chapter Nine Isaiah 9:6-7 Pastor Eddie McDonald Sunday, 13 December 2020 General Topics
Weep for Yourselves Luke 23:26-31 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 December 2020 General Topics
Holiness Means Love! 1 Peter 3:13-22 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 02 December 2020 General Topics
Thankful for Lifetimes of Favor Psalm 30 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 November 2020 General Topics
Thankful for the Uncancelled Parade 2 Corinthians 2:12-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 November 2020 General Topics
Hope and Holiness 1 Peter 1:1-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 18 November 2020 General Topics
The Unavoidable Decision Luke 23:1-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 November 2020 General Topics
Ancient Roots, Fresh Fruits! 1 Peter 3:10-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 11 November 2020 General Topics
The Limited Power of Darkness Luke 22:52-54
Luke 22:63-71
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 November 2020 General Topics
My Unseen Love 1 Peter 1:3-9 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 04 November 2020 General Topics
Rise Up and Pray Luke 22:39-47 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 November 2020 General Topics
Don't Gamble, Do Invest! 1 Timothy 6:6-10
1 Timothy 6:17-19
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 25 October 2020 General Topics
The Apostle of Hope 1 Peter 1:1-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 21 October 2020 1 Peter Teaching
Go M.A.D With Compassion - Rodney Mitchell Luke 5:17-26 Rodney Mitchell Sunday, 18 October 2020 General Topics
Identity Crisis: The Turning Point from Death to Life Ephesians 2:1-10 Pastor Eddie McDonald Sunday, 11 October 2020 General Topics

Subcategories