Weekly Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Heaven Approved Doogooding Matthew 6:1-4 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 June 2024
Going Above and Beyond Like King Jesus Matthew 5:43-48 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 19 May 2024
Going Above and Beyond for King Jesus Matthew 5:38-42 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 May 2024
Say What You Mean Matthew 5:33-37 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 May 2024
Honoring Marriage Matthew 5:27-32 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 April 2024
The Heart of the Matter Matthew 5:21-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 April 2024
I Fought the Law and… Matthew 5:17-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 17 March 2024
Shine, Christians, Shine! Matthew 5:13-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 March 2024
Jesus Turns the World Upside Down! Matthew 5:1-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 March 2024
The Healer’s Demands Matthew 4:12-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 February 2024
Battle for the Bride Matthew 4:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 11 February 2024
A Fitting Founder Matthew 3:13-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 February 2024
Christ's Advance Man Matthew 3:1-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 January 2024
Protecting Life's Potential Matthew 2:13-23 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 January 2024
Wise Men Still Worship Him Matthew 2:1-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 31 December 2023
The Wonder of THE Birth Matthew 1:18-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 December 2023
Matthew’s Extended Manger Scene Matthew 1:1-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 17 December 2023
The Beginning of the New Beginning Matthew 1:1-2 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 December 2023
Jesus Guarantees Kingdom Growth Matthew 13:31-35 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 February 2020
The Parable of the Wheat and the Tares Matthew 13:24-30
Matthew 13:36-43
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 16 February 2020