Weekly Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Last Thing Out of the Box! Acts 18:1-8 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 19 October 2022
The God Who Overlooks Our Days of Ignorance Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 12 October 2022
A Preacher’s Ideal Audience! Acts 17:10-15 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 14 September 2022
'As Usual...' Acts 17:1-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 September 2022
MUST Trust Situations Acts 16:19-40 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Open Hearts and Ousted Demons Acts 16:11-24 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 24 August 2022
Heightening Your Spirit Senses Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 17 August 2022
When Godly People Part Ways Acts 15:36-41 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 10 August 2022
True Faith Works  Acts 15:12-35 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 27 July 2022
Faith Alone Acts 15:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 20 July 2022
The First Church Planting Report Acts 14:21-28 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 13 July 2022
Gospel On-Ramps Acts 14:1-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 06 July 2022
Eternal Appointments Acts 13:14-52 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 29 June 2022
The Truth is Marching On Acts 13:4-13 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 15 June 2022
Experiencing God in the Life of the Early Church Acts 13:1-3 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 01 June 2022
Eternal Triumph in Days of Trouble Acts 12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 25 May 2022
Reach Out In Love and See What God Does! Acts 11:19-30 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 18 May 2022
The Manifest Destiny of the Gospel  Acts 10:43-11:18 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 11 May 2022
The Magical Mystery Door Acts 10:1-42 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 04 May 2022
A Week in the Life of the Early Church Acts 9:32-43 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 27 April 2022