Weekly Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Unavoidable Decision Luke 23:1-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 November 2020 General Topics
Ancient Roots, Fresh Fruits! 1 Peter 3:10-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 11 November 2020 General Topics
The Limited Power of Darkness Luke 22:52-54
Luke 22:63-71
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 November 2020 General Topics
My Unseen Love 1 Peter 1:3-9 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 04 November 2020 General Topics
Rise Up and Pray Luke 22:39-47 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 November 2020 General Topics
Don't Gamble, Do Invest! 1 Timothy 6:6-10
1 Timothy 6:17-19
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 25 October 2020 General Topics
The Apostle of Hope 1 Peter 1:1-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 21 October 2020 1 Peter Teaching
Go M.A.D With Compassion - Rodney Mitchell Luke 5:17-26 Rodney Mitchell Sunday, 18 October 2020 General Topics
Identity Crisis: The Turning Point from Death to Life Ephesians 2:1-10 Pastor Eddie McDonald Sunday, 11 October 2020 General Topics
Ministering to the Weak and the Wanderer James 5:13-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 October 2020 James Teaching
Jesus Endorses Basic Provision and Protection Luke 22:35-38 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 October 2020 General Topics
"Faithing" the Harvest James 5:7-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 30 September 2020 James Teaching
Failure Is Inevitable, But Victory Is Secure Luke 22:31-34 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 September 2020 General Topics
09-23-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 5:1-6 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 23 September 2020 James Teaching
09-20-20 - 10:15 a.m. Homecoming Sunday Sermon Dr. Allen McFarland Sunday, 20 September 2020 General Topics
09-16-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 4:1-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 16 September 2020 James Teaching
09-13-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon 2 Timothy 3-4 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 September 2020 General Topics
09-09-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 4:11-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 09 September 2020 General Topics
09-06-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon Colossians 4:7-18 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 September 2020 Facing Life's Challenges with the Apostle Paul
09-02-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 02 September 2020 General Topics

Subcategories