Weekly Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Jesus Meets You Where You Are Luke 24:30-43 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 February 2021 Luke Teaching
Loving and Blessing One Another 1 Peter 3:8-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 17 February 2021 1 Peter Teaching
Jesus is Alive and Spends Time With His Friends Luke 24:13-32 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 February 2021 Luke Teaching
The Heart Person 1 Peter 3:1-7 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 10 February 2021 1 Peter Teaching
And Then it got Really Good! Luke 24:1-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 February 2021 Luke Teaching
Working for the Man? 1 Peter 2:18-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 03 February 2021 1 Peter Teaching
Silent Saturday Luke 23:40-43
Luke 16:22-26
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 31 January 2021 Luke Teaching
Honor All, Worship One 1 Peter 2:13-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 27 January 2021 1 Peter Teaching
The Temporary Tomb of Jesus Luke 23:50-56 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 January 2021 Luke Teaching
Alien Nation 1 Peter 2:11-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 20 January 2021 1 Peter Teaching
Image Bearers - Sanctity of Human Life Sunday 2021 Genesis 4:25-5:8 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 17 January 2021 Genesis Teaching
A Church Full of Priests 1 Peter 2:4-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 13 January 2021 1 Peter Teaching
What the Soldier Saw Luke 23:44-49 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 January 2021 Luke Teaching
Responding to God’s Word - Wednesday PM Sermon 1 Peter 1:22-2:3 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 06 January 2021 1 Peter Teaching
The Tree of Death That Leads to the Tree of Life Luke 23:32-43 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 January 2021 Luke Teaching
From the Page to My Heart Psalm 119:9-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 December 2020 General Topics
The Emotions of Christmas Luke 1:26-38 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 20 December 2020 Luke Teaching
All I Want for Christmas 1 Peter 3:8-12 Pastor Joey Bray Sunday, 13 December 2020 1 Peter Teaching
Isaiah Chapter Nine Isaiah 9:6-7 Pastor Eddie McDonald Sunday, 13 December 2020 General Topics
Weep for Yourselves Luke 23:26-31 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 December 2020 General Topics

Subcategories