Weekly Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
On the Field and in the Huddle Acts 20:1-16 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 11 January 2023 Acts Study
Sunday Night Study - Psalm 12 Psalm 12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 January 2023 Psalms Teaching
The Christian and Sexual Purity Colossians 3:5-7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 January 2023 Colossians Study
Disturbances About the Way Acts 19:21-41 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 04 January 2023 Acts Study
Goodbye Gaslighting – Hello Truthliving! Colossians 3:1-4 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 January 2023 Colossians Study
The Symphony of Christmas Luke 2:1-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 25 December 2022 Christmas 2022
Sunday Night Study - Psalm 11 Psalm 11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 December 2022 Psalms Teaching
Christmas is for Troubled People Matthew 1:18-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 18 December 2022 Christmas 2022
Magnify the Name, Don’t Misuse It Acts 19:11-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 14 December 2022 Acts Study
I Repeat: Only be Ruled by JESUS! Colossians 2:20-23 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 11 December 2022 Colossians Study
When Religious People Get Saved! Acts 19:1-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 December 2022 Acts Study
Sunday Night Study - Psalm 10 Psalm 10 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 December 2022 Psalms Teaching
Only be Ruled by JESUS Colossians 2:16-19 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 December 2022 Colossians Study
The Public Consequences of Private Discipleship Acts 18:18-28 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 30 November 2022 Acts Study
Sin 201 Genesis 1 John Martin Sunday, 27 November 2022 General Topics
Sunday Night Study - Psalm 9 Psalm 9 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 20 November 2022 Psalms Teaching
Victories in Jesus Colossians 2:9-15 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 20 November 2022 Colossians Study
The Overwhelmed Apostle Acts 18:9-18 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 16 November 2022 Acts Study
Walk, Watch and Worship Colossians 2:6-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 November 2022 Colossians Study
The Struggle is Real Colossians 2:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 30 October 2022 Colossians Study

Subcategories