Weekly Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Stop! Thief! Exodus 20:15 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 June 2019 Exodus Teaching
Rejoicing with the Finder Luke 15:1-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 June 2019 Luke Teaching
Exodus 1 Exodus 1 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Exodus Teaching
Focused Hearts and Splintered Hands Luke 14:25-35 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 26 May 2019 Luke Teaching
Genesis 50 Genesis 50 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Genesis Teaching
Guest Speaker -Jack Noble Selected Scripture Guest Speaker Sunday, 19 May 2019 General Topics
Guest Speaker -Evan Marberry Selected Scripture Guest Speaker Sunday, 19 May 2019 General Topics
Monologue with Timothy Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 May 2019 General Topics
Genesis 49 Genesis 49 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Genesis Teaching
Guest Speaker -Lamarr Mooneyham Selected Scripture Guest Speaker Sunday, 05 May 2019 General Topics
Genesis 48 Genesis 48 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Genesis Teaching
Cherishing the First Institution Exodus 20:14 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 April 2019 Ten Commandments
Jesus is Still the Answer Luke 13:22-35 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 April 2019 General Topics
Genesis 47 Genesis 47 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Genesis Teaching
Our Glorious Faith Romans 5:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 April 2019 General Topics
Genesis 46 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Genesis Teaching
Guest Speaker Pastor Steve Chromy Selected Scripture Special Speaker Sunday, 14 April 2019 Special Speaker
The Ultimate Conqueror John 12:12-21 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 April 2019 Truimphal Entry
Genesis 45 Genesis 45 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Genesis Teaching
Choose Life Exodus 20:13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 April 2019 Ten Commandments

Subcategories