Weekly Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Ministering to the Weak and the Wanderer James 5:13-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 07 October 2020 James Teaching
Jesus Endorses Basic Provision and Protection Luke 22:35-38 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 October 2020 General Topics
"Faithing" the Harvest James 5:7-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 30 September 2020 James Teaching
Failure Is Inevitable, But Victory Is Secure Luke 22:31-34 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 27 September 2020 General Topics
09-23-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 5:1-6 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 23 September 2020 James Teaching
09-20-20 - 10:15 a.m. Homecoming Sunday Sermon Dr. Allen McFarland Sunday, 20 September 2020 General Topics
09-16-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 4:1-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 16 September 2020 James Teaching
09-13-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon 2 Timothy 3-4 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 September 2020 General Topics
09-09-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 4:11-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 09 September 2020 General Topics
09-06-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon Colossians 4:7-18 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 September 2020 Facing Life's Challenges with the Apostle Paul
09-02-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 02 September 2020 General Topics
08-30-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon Matthew 26:26-30 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 30 August 2020 Facing Life's Challenges with the Apostle Paul
08-26-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 3:13-18 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 26 August 2020 James Teaching
08-23-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon Ephesians 4:32-5:2 Pastor Allen Payne Wednesday, 26 August 2020 General Topics
08-19-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 3:1-2 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 19 August 2020 General Topics
08-16-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon Philippians 1:12-14
Philippians 1:20-26
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 16 August 2020 Facing Life's Challenges with the Apostle Paul
08-12-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 2:14-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 12 August 2020 General Topics
08-09-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon Romans 9:1-5 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 09 August 2020 Facing Life's Challenges with the Apostle Paul
08-05-20 - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday Prayer Meeting James 2:8-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 05 August 2020 General Topics
08-02-20 - 10:15 a.m. Sunday Sermon Romans 12:3-8 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 August 2020 Facing Life's Challenges with the Apostle Paul

Subcategories