Weekly Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 54 Psalm 54 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 11 February 2024 Psalms Teaching
Battle for the Bride Matthew 4:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 11 February 2024 Matthew Teaching
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 52 Psalm 52 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 February 2024 Psalms Teaching
A Fitting Founder Matthew 3:13-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 04 February 2024 Matthew Teaching
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 51 Psalm 51 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 January 2024 Psalms Teaching
Christ's Advance Man Matthew 3:1-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 28 January 2024 Matthew Teaching
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 50 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 January 2024 Psalms Teaching
Protecting Life's Potential Matthew 2:13-23 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 January 2024 Matthew Teaching
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 49 Psalm 49 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 January 2024 Psalms Teaching
The Simple Man Proverbs 1:1-7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 January 2024 Proverbs Teaching
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 48 Psalm 48 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 January 2024 Psalms Teaching
Wise Men Still Worship Him Matthew 2:1-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 31 December 2023 Matthew Teaching
The Wonder of THE Birth Matthew 1:18-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 December 2023 Matthew Teaching
Donkeys in the Plan of God Assorted Passages Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 20 December 2023 General Topics
Matthew’s Extended Manger Scene Matthew 1:1-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 17 December 2023 Matthew Teaching
Bethlehem – Birthplace of the Savior Genesis 38:12-30 Ruth 4:1-22 1 Samuel 16:1-13 Isaiah 9:6-7 Micah 5:2-4 Galatians 4-4-5 Luke 2:1-20 Matthew 2:1-18 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 13 December 2023 General Topics
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 47 Psalm 47 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 December 2023 Psalms Teaching
A Season for Hope - Daniel Ritchie Romans 5 Daniel Ritchie Sunday, 10 December 2023 General Topics
Last Call Hebrews 13:18-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 06 December 2023 Hebrews Study
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 46 Psalm 46 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 03 December 2023 Psalms Teaching

Subcategories