Weekly Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Shine Like the Stars Daniel 11:36-12:13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 19 January 2020 Daniel Teaching
What Jesus Loves to See Luke 21:1-4 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 19 January 2020 Luke Teaching
Exodus Chapter 25 Exodus 25 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Exodus Teaching
Appointments with Destiny Daniel 11:1-35 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 January 2020 Daniel Teaching
Religion - Jesus = Nothing! Luke 20:41-47 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 January 2020 Luke Teaching
Exodus Chapter 24 Exodus 24 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 08 January 2020 Exodus Teaching
Being Faithful During This Present Darkness Daniel 10 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 January 2020 Daniel Teaching
Jesus Corrects Mistaken Notions Luke 20:27-40 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 January 2020 Luke Teaching
The Most Important Chapter in Prophecy Daniel 9 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 December 2019 Daniel Teaching
The 2020 Challenge Luke 20:20-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 December 2019 Luke Teaching
From Realms of Glory to Bethlehem Luke 2:1-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 December 2019 Luke Teaching
When God Stepped In Matthew 1:17-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 December 2019 General Topics
Exodus Chapter 23 Exodus 23 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Exodus Teaching
Antichrist with a Little 'a' Daniel 8 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 December 2019 Daniel Teaching
The Rock of Christmas Luke 20:9-19 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 08 December 2019 Luke Teaching
Exodus Chapter 22 Exodus 22 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Exodus Teaching
Behold He Comes! Daniel 7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 December 2019 Daniel Teaching
Authority to Turn the Tables Luke 19:45-20:8 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 01 December 2019 Luke Teaching
Guest Speaker - Pastor Allen Payne Colossians 1 Pastor Allen Payne Sunday, 24 November 2019 General Topics
Thankful for Eternal Security Romans 7:14-8:1 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 24 November 2019 General Topics

Subcategories