Weekly Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 36 Psalm 36 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 20 August 2023 Psalms Teaching
Lostology - Dr. Dave Adams Luke 15:1-7 Dr. Dave Adams Sunday, 20 August 2023 General Topics
The New and Improved Covenant Hebrews 8:1-13 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 16 August 2023 Hebrews Study
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 35 Psalm 35 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 August 2023 Psalms Teaching
Living in Two Realms at the Same Time Ecclesiastes 8:1-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 13 August 2023 Ecclesiastes Study
A Better Hope Hebrews 7:11-28 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 09 August 2023 Hebrews Study
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 34 Psalm 34 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 August 2023 Psalms Teaching
Focusing Well Ecclesiastes 7:15-29 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 06 August 2023 Ecclesiastes Study
It's All About Mel Hebrews 7:1-10 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 02 August 2023 Hebrews Study
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 33 Psalm 33 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 30 July 2023 Psalms Teaching
Finishing Well Ecclesiastes 7:1-14 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 30 July 2023 Ecclesiastes Study
The Price of Christian Growth Hebrews 6:9-20 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 26 July 2023 Hebrews Study
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 32 Psalm 32 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 July 2023 Psalms Teaching
The Call to Cultivate Ecclesiastes 7:1-14 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 23 July 2023 Ecclesiastes Study
Great Expectations Hebrews 6:3-12 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 19 July 2023 Hebrews Study
Sunday PM Study - Psalm 30 Psalm 30 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 16 July 2023 Psalms Teaching
A Place to Regularly Refocus Under the Sun Ecclesiastes 5:1-7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 16 July 2023 Ecclesiastes Study
A Song of Revelation Psalm 19 Pastor Eddie McDonald Sunday, 09 July 2023 Psalms Teaching
The Christian SOLs Hebrews 5:11-6:3 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 05 July 2023 Hebrews Study
Meanwhile Back on Earth Ecclesiastes 3:16-4:16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 02 July 2023 Ecclesiastes Study

Subcategories