Weekly Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Basics Acts 2:40-47 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 22 December 2021 Acts Study
Unwrapping Christmas Matthew 1:18-25 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 19 December 2021 General Topics
In the Name of Jesus Acts 2:21-42 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 15 December 2021 Acts Study
The Creator is Praised in Heaven!  Revelation 4:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 December 2021 Revelation Study
Every Christian Testifies Now Acts 2:1-21 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 08 December 2021 Acts Study
The Preferred Temperature of the Redeemed Revelation 3:14-22 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 December 2021 Revelation Study
Rev. Ray Lawton - November 28, 2021 Sunday Sermon Rev. Ray Lawton Sunday, 28 November 2021 General Topics
The Open Doors Before the Redeemed! Revelation 3:7-13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 21 November 2021 Revelation Study
United Prayer Brings Clarity Acts 1:12-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 17 November 2021 Acts Study
The Overriding Concern of the Redeemed! Revelation 3:1-6 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 14 November 2021 Revelation Study
The End of the Beginning Acts 1:1-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Acts Study
The Progress of the Redeemed! Revelation 2:18-29 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 07 November 2021 Revelation Study
Eternity Future Revelation 21-22 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 03 November 2021 The Dispensational Ages
The Testimony of the Redeemed Revelation 2:12-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 31 October 2021 Revelation Study
Ishmael LaBiosa - October 24, 2021 Sunday Sermon Ishmael LaBiosa Sunday, 24 October 2021 General Topics
The Millennium Revelation 20 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 20 October 2021 The Dispensational Ages
The Faithfulness of the Redeemed! Revelation 2:8-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 17 October 2021 Revelation Study
The Tribulation - Part 2 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 13 October 2021 The Dispensational Ages
The First Love of the Redeemed! Revelation 2:1-7 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 10 October 2021 Revelation Study
The Tribulation Daniel 9 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 06 October 2021 The Dispensational Ages

Subcategories