Weekly Sermons

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Guest Speaker - Dr. Bill Brown Dr. Bill Brown Sunday, 05 March 2023 General Topics
Never Deterred, Never Alone, Never Forgotten Acts 22:30-23:35 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 01 March 2023 Acts Study
Sunday Night Study - Psalm 19 Psalm 19 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 26 February 2023 Psalms Teaching
Christians and Their Workplace Colossians 3:22-4:1 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 26 February 2023 Colossians Study
Sunday Night Study - Psalm 18 Psalm 18 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 19 February 2023 Psalms Teaching
The Christian Home Colossians 3:20
Ephesians 6:1-4
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 19 February 2023 Colossians Study
Adaptable but NOT a Pragmatist Acts 21:15-26 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 15 February 2023 Acts Study
Sunday Night Study - Psalm 17 Psalm 17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 February 2023 Psalms Teaching
The Christian Marriage Colossians 3:16-19
Ephesians 5:19-33
Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 12 February 2023 Colossians Study
Ready To Do Difficult Things Acts 21:1-14 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 08 February 2023 Acts Study
Sunday Night Study - Psalm 16 Psalm 16 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 February 2023 Psalms Teaching
Put ON, Put IN, Put FIRST! Colossians 3:12-17 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 05 February 2023 Colossians Study
Sunday Night Study - Psalm 15 Psalm 15 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 29 January 2023 Psalms Teaching
Guest Speaker Charles Wilson Philippians 1:12-13 Charles Wilson Sunday, 29 January 2023 General Topics
True or False Part Two Acts 20:17-38 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 25 January 2023 Acts Study
Sunday Night Study - Psalm 14 Psalm 14 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 January 2023 Psalms Teaching
The Christian and Speech Purity Colossians 3:8-11 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 22 January 2023 Colossians Study
True or False Part One Acts 20:17-38 Dr. Danny Campbell Wednesday, 18 January 2023 Acts Study
Sunday Night Study - Psalm 13 Psalm 13 Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 January 2023 Psalms Teaching
Dr. Lamarr Mooneyham Memorial Service Dr. Danny Campbell Sunday, 15 January 2023 General Topics

Subcategories